Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Feb 18, 2018

Before surgery, I had frequent sinus infections almost every 5-6 weeks and headaches on a daily basis. I carefully chose Dr Bennett knowing that he specialized and focuses on only the nose. After surgery, no sinus infections and no headaches both for almost 4 months now. What I like Most about Dr. Bennett is that he makes me feel comfortable, and spends as much time as I need to answer all my questions. I am so happy with my results and without a doubt will recommend him to anyone with sinus issues.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 24, 2018

My experience has been great. The treatment I have received post surgery has been spectacular, he checked up on my recovery almost every day which was very reassuring.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Bennett was extremely professional and took the time to explain things to help me understand/feel comfortable about the procedure and confident that he was capable. He anticipated my needs post-op and was very helpful along the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 3, 2018

Very satisfied with the procedure and overall experience. Dr. Bennett was very attentive, professional and informative. I felt in very safe experienced hands ( first surgery) and much appreciated the follow-up calls. I would also like to add that the staff at the surgery were also extremely helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Highly recommend.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 3, 2018

Dr. Bennett made the entire process very easy and was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with my nose.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 27, 2017

I initially was having a hard time breathing and went to see Dr Bennett to fix my deviated septum. After 2 months post op I am feeling to problematic symptoms go away.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 15, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Bennett. His staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Bennett was very personable, patient, and kind.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 13, 2017

The easiest and most pleasant pre/post-op I've ever experienced. Dr. Bennett and his staff go above and beyond to ensure patient satisfaction.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 13, 2017

I was nervous since this was my first surgery, but thanks to Dr. Bennett my worries went away! The whole procedure from consultation to surgery and postop was extremely smooth, and Dr. Bennett was a pleasure to interact with. My breathing has already significantly improved and I am so thankful I chose him for my procedure!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 23, 2017

My experience with Dr. Bennett has been great-- before my surgery, I would have sinus infections at least 6x per year. I'm now 6 years post-op and haven't had an infection since. It has literally been life-changing. The office staff is wonderful and accommodating as well.