Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 15, 2019

My consultation with Dr. Bennett went beyond my expectation. I had went to a handful of doctors prior, and I must say that Dr. Bennett was one of the few that was very specific and focused to my concern. He truly cares and explains your issues with you. As for his receptionist, she is a doll!! She was very helpful to me, even when I called about an insurance information, she was very helpful and made me feel at ease!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 29, 2018

My experience was nothing short of wonderful. The staff was kind, pleasant, well informed, and helpful. Dr. Bennett was able to listen to my issue, address the problem, and remedy the situation like a true professional. This was the most seamless, efficient, as well as caring office I have had the pleasure to visit.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Bennett is one of the most professional people I have ever met. He is a doctor that will address whatever issues you may have and present a comprehensive plan for fixing the problem.  My surgery for a broken nose and deviated septum had plagued my breathing for some time.  With a seamless surgery and a doctor who actively checks up on his patients, I am breathing better than ever before.  I can not recommend this office and doctor enough.  I am as picky as they come with what caregivers I see (I'll read every review from multiple sites, check schools attended-I'm thorough) and I will always be pleased and grateful for having chosen Dr. Bennett.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 13, 2018

I was extremely nervous prior to getting the surgery and went to several doctors in nyc prior to meeting Dr. Bennett. The first meeting with Dr. Bennett, I knew I was in good hands and my search for the perfect doctor had come to an end. He reassured me this procedure was something he could do and does all the time. He discussed the procedure in-dept and explained the healing process afterwards, which turned out to be much better than I expected. Immediately after returning home from surgery I received a call form Dr. Bennett asking how I felt and making sure I was doing well, the procedure itself went very smooth and I have a great doctor to thank for that! The pain afterwards, I've heard horror stories but to be honest I didn't need anything more than a Tylenol for the first day.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 10, 2018

I have been suffering with sinus infections for 17 years. I had rhinoplasty in 2000 with another surgeon which resulted in a very poor outcome and a lot of problems with breathing and sinus infections. I found Dr. Bennett after doing a lot of research online. I liked that he only specializes in the nose and is dual board certified. I used to wake up every morning in pain with my sinuses and I was not able to breathe. After having my sinus surgery in addition to rhinoplasty and opening my collapsed valve, I can finally breathe and my quality of life has improved. I don’t wake up anymore with headaches and I have not had a sinus infection since the surgery. I used to be on antibiotics three times per year for sinus infections and basically was taking antibiotucs over two months per year. Today I feel healthy, I love my new nose and I can breathe and smell. Thank you Dr. Bennett!! You have a great personality and I appreciate your kindness and compassion!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Aug 18, 2018

Dr. Bennett is a wonderful physician and really is the best in his field for sinus surgery. The personal attention he gives to patients is beyond your normal office visit. He is extremely thorough and takes his time to explain every little detail. He has a very warm and calm demeanor which is also nice. My husband had surgery with Dr. Bennett, and I found him through recommendation and reviews/research. His staff is also very professional and followed up and coordinated everything well. I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone. It's been 4 months since my husbands surgery and he hasn't had sinus issues since, which is fantastic since he's had sinus issues for 10 years prior to seeing Dr. Bennett.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Aug 14, 2018

From the first day I came here, I have to say, it's one of the best experiences I had in a doctor's office. When you walk into his office where he's going to basically check your situation out and speak to you, he sits with you, he listens to you. He doesn't push you out of the room. He doesn't disregard what you have to say. He actually listens to everything I had to say. Watch Video Testimonial.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jul 24, 2018

Before having surgery I could not breathe through my nose. I Always had a runny nose. After surgery I am able to use breathe, I am getting sleep at night not waking up all night to blow my nose. Before surgery, I had a sinus infection at least every 3 months. Since surgery, I haven’t had one!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Bennett changed my life. I had been struggling with sinus issues/infections and massive debilitating headaches every day for years. I had three previous procedures with no help. Dr. Bennett and his staff changed all that. The first time I met Dr. Bennett and his staff I knew I had come to the right place. Dr. Bennett was confident, through and his expertise was quite evident. After a few visitations and planning I decided to go for the surgery. I have no more breathing issues, few if any headaches and no more snoring. I am only 2 and a half months post op and every day is better than the previous. Did I mention that his staff is also top notch. Easy going, organized and helpful in every way. Thank you Dr. Bennett
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 13, 2018

I had the best experience with Dr. Bennett and my surgery. My results are incredible and I truly couldn't be happier.