Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 13, 2019

I had a rhinoseptoplasty through doctors Garrett Bennett and Moustafa Mourad and feel incredibly lucky to have connected with such an intelligent, warm duo. Dr. Bennett met with me extensively before the surgery, prepared me for what would be a relatively complicated procedure (I had a severely deviated septum, minimal cartilage, and a collapse nasal valve and could not breathe through one of my nostrils at all) and gave me the attention, facts, and encouragement that I needed to move forward with the procedure. I needed a rib graft during the surgery and they made the incision minimal so minimal that now, 3 months out, I barely notice it. My nose bridge needed to be wider so that my nostril wouldn't collapse again and I was hesitant to see the "after" look, knowing it would be a technically wider nose but they've done such a nice just making it symmetrical and WORKABLE that I'm the happiest gal. I feel comfortable with its new aesthetic and am able to breathe - headaches, sinus infections, nasally voice, and difficulty exercising no more! The amount of personalized care I've received from both the doctors and their warm staff is beyond note-worthy. They treat me like a member of their community and use routine, personal phone calls and thoughtful visits to make me feel both supported and informed. I would recommend Dr. Bennett and his staff wholeheartedly, a thousand times over. I have been visiting surgeons for about 10 years now preparing for this surgery and feel so happy that I waited until I found the right fit. Thank you for sincerely caring about your patients, paying fantastic attention to detail, and making the world of medicine a happier experience. Stay tuned for before and after pictures!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Oct 1, 2019

I just want to say the referral I received to visit this office was sent from heaven. Doctors and staff always made me feel at home. Dr. Bennett was straight forward and honest with me about everything concerning my surgery. He did an absolute amazing job on my nose and I feel like the surgery was a complete success. I’ve been cured. I can breathe so much better. Im getting proper sleep and feeling great all around thanks to a doctor that makes you feel like a friend.
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Sep 3, 2019

Dear Dr. Bennett, Thank you for your thoughtful support and approach to get us thru the surgery. We really appreciate you keeping up with our questions and alleviating our concerns. As a token of our appreciation, please try this single malt scotch!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 2, 2019

Simply the best Doctor around that truly cares for his patients. World-class treatment and highly recommend!
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Jun 14, 2019

Dear Dr. Garrett & Staff, Another success! I've slept through the night since surgery & can breathe so much better.  Thank you for your professionalism & care. Love, Rose  
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 27, 2019

I desperately needed to visit an ENT, as I had suffered from sinus problems for as long as I can remember (I am 30 now). A few examples of my symptoms: -Diminished and often complete inability to smell and in turn taste, which had worsened over recent years -Constant sniffling and sneezing -Never-ending tissue use (I went through at least one box per week) -Constricted breathing Very particular about the doctors I see, I was impressed with the reviews written and testimonials provided by patients of Dr. Bennett and decided to make an appointment despite not living near his UES location. I'm now writing a review myself, as my visit to the office literally changed my life for the better. After patiently listening to my very detailed description of what my problems were, Dr. Bennett investigated and quickly diagnosed the issue. He then patiently answered my many questions. I was prescribed with a ten-day dose of nasal steroids as well as a couple of other medicines to use over the next several months. I should also note that the office itself was very clean, spacious, and welcoming. Within one day of taking the prescribed medicine, my senses of smell and taste were better than I ever remember them being - a game-changer for anyone who loves and appreciates various cuisines and flavors. It's been three months now and I'm still breathing clearly, although I apologize to the Kleenex industry as I've drastically cut my usage. Going to see an ENT is a must for anyone with sinus issues, and I strongly recommend Dr. Bennett's Office. The results changed my life and improved my well-being, and I wish I had gone years sooner.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Feb 21, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bennett! After having been to countless doctors regarding my chronic sinusitis (most of whom either prescribed tons of medication or told me to "live with it"), he was the first doctor to take me seriously. He listened and was extremely kind. He first suggested that the problem was allergies, but since I had had several allergy tests that all came back negative, we looked into every other possible cause. In addition, I really needed sinus surgery, which he performed several years ago. The surgery greatly improved my breathing in general, and made the infections less frequent and much less painful. Since I was still getting infections sporadically even though my sinuses were wide open, Dr. Bennett and his staff were kind enough to assist me when I wanted to go to Mayo Clinic to find the root cause. Apparently Dr. Bennett's surgery was so good that the Mayo doc actually commented on it, saying it was one of the best he'd seen!  And guess what? It was discovered that the problem has, in fact, been severe allergies all along (I had been taking a medication for years that made the tests come out as "zero response"), so Dr. Bennett's initial hypothesis was dead-on. I cannot thank him and his wonderful staff enough, as I went from 8 infections a year to zero. I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone suffering from sinus issues.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 13, 2019

Greeted by very friendly staff and Dr Bennett’s bedside manor was awesome. Comfortable with my decision to schedule my surgery with him and looking forward to breathing normally.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 15, 2019

My consultation with Dr. Bennett went beyond my expectation. I had went to a handful of doctors prior, and I must say that Dr. Bennett was one of the few that was very specific and focused to my concern. He truly cares and explains your issues with you. As for his receptionist, she is a doll!! She was very helpful to me, even when I called about an insurance information, she was very helpful and made me feel at ease!
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Jan 12, 2019

Dearest Dr. Bennett, Happy New Year and all the best for 2019!! Just wanted to thank you for changing my life! To breathe normally is truly a gift. Your an amazing gentleman with an incredible staff.  I also am truly grateful for the gift of the air purifier!! What a difference.  Thank you so very much!! Theresa