Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 16, 2017

After years of waiting, and after seeing countless other doctors for a consultation, I was referred to Dr. Bennett and I was immediately impressed and I decided to have sinus surgery. The procedure went great and my recovery even smoother. I have had no issues since. I couldn't be happier and the procedure was life-changing for the better!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Oct 12, 2017

Doctor Bennett changed my life! I'm 23 & over the last few years my sinus congestion, headaches, and sleeping pattern was getting worse. He was referred to me by a coworker and I feel blessed to have found him. I already knew that I had a deviated septum and was afraid of surgery but Dr. Bennett was so patient, kind and knowledgeable that I felt very confident he would do an amazing job. I had septoplasty, turbinate reduction, and he cleared all my sinus buildup. In the 2 weeks after surgery we spoke on the phone all the time. I didn't feel alone even for a second. For my second post op I had to visit another doctor and she was so impressed with his work given the before photos and cat scans. I'm now 4 months out post surgery and I couldn't be happier with the results! I breathe so much better and haven't gotten sick ONCE this Spring/Summer season... which is typically the worst time for me. I used to take OTC decongestants every day and NyQuil on a weekly basis to help me sleep.. I haven't needed to take anything after the surgery. Haven't even had a headache! My nose also looks beautiful.. but not different. It's like a straighter more symmetrical version than before. I can't recommend Doctor Bennet enough.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2017

I've been a patient off and on for years. He's gives excellent advice/patient care and I have great results to show for it, I totally recommend. His staff are great too.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 12, 2017

Everything went well. Wasn't too painful or uncomfortable.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 7, 2017

The office manager was incredibly kind and helpful and took my initial call immediately. I obtained an appointment in 2 days. I was seen very quickly. Dr. Bennett spent an inordinate amount of time with me, explaining the process, setting me at ease, and doing an excellent job of resetting my nose. I hope the ultimate outcome is as good as it promises to be.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 7, 2017

Great experience. Dr. Bennett and all his staff were wonderful. All the staff at Gramercy surgery center were wonderful as well. Dr. Bennett is an extraordinary surgeon with a warm and wonderful personality as well.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | May 15, 2017

I had a very hard time breathing after a broken nose in high school, and have very bad allergies. This combination made breathing very difficult and for the longest time was getting 3-5 sinus infections per year. Thankfully a coworker recommended me to Doctor Bennett, I feel so lucky to have found him. I was so afraid of having this surgery after hearing so many nightmare stories. I specifically told him I want a more symmetric version of my nose and do not want to look any different! I am now 4 weeks post surgery and I can tell you that after 2 weeks my breathing improved significantly. I get a great nights sleep and feel so well rested. I even look better! Doctor Bennett did an amazing job and was so patient with me during recovery.. I think I spoke with him on the phone almost every day during my first week. I really wish there were more doctors out there with the same compassion for his patients and level of expertise. His staff is incredible as well. Doctor Bennett is the real deal!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | May 15, 2017

This was my third sinus surgery and the first with Dr. Bennett. This was also my first successful surgery. Dr. Bennett was great as he explained exactly what the problem was and how he planned to address it. He made me feel comfortable with the process despite explaining all the risks. It has been two months since my surgery and my breathing is better than ever.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Bennett is a wonderful doctor and I cannot give enough thanks for everything - the pre and post- treatment, surgery. It was all excellent. I have been well since the surgery, and it has dramatically changed my life! I finally feel what it is like to be healthy and happy.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Apr 19, 2017

Dr Bennett and his team are the best! Not only do they make the whole process very simple to understand and undergo - but the quality of the practice is unmatched and Dr Bennett is an incredible surgeon with an extensive knowledge of sinuses and nasal surgery. I have been sick w a cold and allergies since surgery but neither time resulted in a sinus infection - a FIRST!! I am four months post surgery and feel great. Also had my nose cosmetically adjusted and it's super natural and fits my face perfectly.