Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 30, 2018

I am extremely happy with not only the results of the procedure I've received, but with the entire process leading up to and following the surgery. From the very first consultation, Dr. Bennett made me feel very comfortable and confident in his recommendations, and the results that were achieved were beyond my expectations. Throughout the entire recovery process, Dr. Bennett personally called to check in to see how I was doing, which goes to show how much he truly cares about his patients. I am very glad I found Dr. Bennett and couldn't be happier with my results!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 21, 2018

It was easier to get an appointment than I thought it would be. The staff was nice. Dr. Bennett was great and gave me information and answered all of my questions. Great bedside manner. I highly recommend him as a ENT.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Feb 18, 2018

Before surgery, I had frequent sinus infections almost every 5-6 weeks and headaches on a daily basis. I carefully chose Dr Bennett knowing that he specialized and focuses on only the nose. After surgery, no sinus infections and no headaches both for almost 4 months now. What I like Most about Dr. Bennett is that he makes me feel comfortable, and spends as much time as I need to answer all my questions. I am so happy with my results and without a doubt will recommend him to anyone with sinus issues.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 24, 2018

My experience has been great. The treatment I have received post surgery has been spectacular, he checked up on my recovery almost every day which was very reassuring.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Bennett was extremely professional and took the time to explain things to help me understand/feel comfortable about the procedure and confident that he was capable. He anticipated my needs post-op and was very helpful along the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 3, 2018

Very satisfied with the procedure and overall experience. Dr. Bennett was very attentive, professional and informative. I felt in very safe experienced hands ( first surgery) and much appreciated the follow-up calls. I would also like to add that the staff at the surgery were also extremely helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Highly recommend.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 3, 2018

Dr. Bennett made the entire process very easy and was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with my nose.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 27, 2017

I initially was having a hard time breathing and went to see Dr Bennett to fix my deviated septum. After 2 months post op I am feeling to problematic symptoms go away.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 15, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Bennett. His staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Bennett was very personable, patient, and kind.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 13, 2017

The easiest and most pleasant pre/post-op I've ever experienced. Dr. Bennett and his staff go above and beyond to ensure patient satisfaction.