Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 12, 2017

Everything went well. Wasn't too painful or uncomfortable.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 7, 2017

The office manager was incredibly kind and helpful and took my initial call immediately. I obtained an appointment in 2 days. I was seen very quickly. Dr. Bennett spent an inordinate amount of time with me, explaining the process, setting me at ease, and doing an excellent job of resetting my nose. I hope the ultimate outcome is as good as it promises to be.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 7, 2017

Great experience. Dr. Bennett and all his staff were wonderful. All the staff at Gramercy surgery center were wonderful as well. Dr. Bennett is an extraordinary surgeon with a warm and wonderful personality as well.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | May 15, 2017

I had a very hard time breathing after a broken nose in high school, and have very bad allergies. This combination made breathing very difficult and for the longest time was getting 3-5 sinus infections per year. Thankfully a coworker recommended me to Doctor Bennett, I feel so lucky to have found him. I was so afraid of having this surgery after hearing so many nightmare stories. I specifically told him I want a more symmetric version of my nose and do not want to look any different! I am now 4 weeks post surgery and I can tell you that after 2 weeks my breathing improved significantly. I get a great nights sleep and feel so well rested. I even look better! Doctor Bennett did an amazing job and was so patient with me during recovery.. I think I spoke with him on the phone almost every day during my first week. I really wish there were more doctors out there with the same compassion for his patients and level of expertise. His staff is incredible as well. Doctor Bennett is the real deal!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | May 15, 2017

This was my third sinus surgery and the first with Dr. Bennett. This was also my first successful surgery. Dr. Bennett was great as he explained exactly what the problem was and how he planned to address it. He made me feel comfortable with the process despite explaining all the risks. It has been two months since my surgery and my breathing is better than ever.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Bennett is a wonderful doctor and I cannot give enough thanks to him and his staff for everything: the pre and post- treatment, and the surgery experience. It was all excellent. I have been well since the surgery, and it has dramatically changed my life! I finally feel what it is like to be healthy and happy.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Apr 19, 2017

Dr Bennett and his team are the best! Not only do they make the whole process very simple to understand and undergo - but the quality of the practice is unmatched and Dr Bennett is an incredible surgeon with an extensive knowledge of sinuses and nasal surgery. I have been sick w a cold and allergies since surgery but neither time resulted in a sinus infection - a FIRST!! I am four months post surgery and feel great. Also had my nose cosmetically adjusted and it's super natural and fits my face perfectly.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Bennett was a breeze. I was scared of correcting my breathing issues but he made it easier than I could have ever imagined. Throughout the process he took the time to explain each step, what to expect, answer my questions and follow up with me on the phone during the first post-op days until we would meet. I cannot recommend Dr. Bennett enough, he fixed my nasal issues and I look and feel better.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 13, 2017

Dr Bennett's office did an amazing job on my sinus surgery. They were compassionate and incredible to work with. I didn't realize how bad my breathing was and how much it truly impacted my life until after surgery. I sleep better, can workout easier and haven't suffered a sinus infection since surgery despite suffering from them almost monthly before. Overall it was a fantastic experience!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 8, 2017

Easy and painless