Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Aug 14, 2018

From the first day I came here, I have to say, it's one of the best experiences I had in a doctor's office. When you walk into his office where he's going to basically check your situation out and speak to you, he sits with you, he listens to you. He doesn't push you out of the room. He doesn't disregard what you have to say. He actually listens to everything I had to say. Watch Video Testimonial.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Bennett changed my life. I had been struggling with sinus issues/infections and massive debilitating headaches every day for years. I had three previous procedures with no help. Dr. Bennett and his staff changed all that. The first time I met Dr. Bennett and his staff I knew I had come to the right place. Dr. Bennett was confident, through and his expertise was quite evident. After a few visitations and planning I decided to go for the surgery. I have no more breathing issues, few if any headaches and no more snoring. I am only 2 and a half months post op and every day is better than the previous. Did I mention that his staff is also top notch. Easy going, organized and helpful in every way. Thank you Dr. Bennett
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jun 13, 2018

I had the best experience with Dr. Bennett and my surgery. My results are incredible and I truly couldn't be happier.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 30, 2018

I am extremely happy with not only the results of the procedure I've received, but with the entire process leading up to and following the surgery. From the very first consultation, Dr. Bennett made me feel very comfortable and confident in his recommendations, and the results that were achieved were beyond my expectations. Throughout the entire recovery process, Dr. Bennett personally called to check in to see how I was doing, which goes to show how much he truly cares about his patients. I am very glad I found Dr. Bennett and couldn't be happier with my results!
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 21, 2018

It was easier to get an appointment than I thought it would be. The staff was nice. Dr. Bennett was great and gave me information and answered all of my questions. Great bedside manner. I highly recommend him as a ENT.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Feb 18, 2018

Before surgery, I had frequent sinus infections almost every 5-6 weeks and headaches on a daily basis. I carefully chose Dr Bennett knowing that he specialized and focuses on only the nose. After surgery, no sinus infections and no headaches both for almost 4 months now. What I like Most about Dr. Bennett is that he makes me feel comfortable, and spends as much time as I need to answer all my questions. I am so happy with my results and without a doubt will recommend him to anyone with sinus issues.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 24, 2018

My experience has been great. The treatment I have received post surgery has been spectacular, he checked up on my recovery almost every day which was very reassuring.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Bennett was extremely professional and took the time to explain things to help me understand/feel comfortable about the procedure and confident that he was capable. He anticipated my needs post-op and was very helpful along the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 3, 2018

Very satisfied with the procedure and overall experience. Dr. Bennett was very attentive, professional and informative. I felt in very safe experienced hands ( first surgery) and much appreciated the follow-up calls. I would also like to add that the staff at the surgery were also extremely helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Highly recommend.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 3, 2018

Dr. Bennett made the entire process very easy and was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with my nose.