Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 3, 2018

Very satisfied with the procedure and overall experience. Dr. Bennett was very attentive, professional and informative. I felt in very safe experienced hands ( first surgery) and much appreciated the follow-up calls. I would also like to add that the staff at the surgery were also extremely helpful, knowledgeable and empathetic. Highly recommend.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 3, 2018

Dr. Bennett made the entire process very easy and was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with my nose.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 27, 2017

I initially was having a hard time breathing and went to see Dr Bennett to fix my deviated septum. After 2 months post op I am feeling to problematic symptoms go away.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 15, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Bennett. His staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Bennett was very personable, patient, and kind.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Nov 13, 2017

The easiest and most pleasant pre/post-op I've ever experienced. Dr. Bennett and his staff go above and beyond to ensure patient satisfaction.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 13, 2017

I was nervous since this was my first surgery, but thanks to Dr. Bennett my worries went away! The whole procedure from consultation to surgery and postop was extremely smooth, and Dr. Bennett was a pleasure to interact with. My breathing has already significantly improved and I am so thankful I chose him for my procedure!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 23, 2017

My experience with Dr. Bennett has been great-- before my surgery, I would have sinus infections at least 6x per year. I'm now 6 years post-op and haven't had an infection since. It has literally been life-changing. The office staff is wonderful and accommodating as well.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 16, 2017

After years of waiting, and after seeing countless other doctors for a consultation, I was referred to Dr. Bennett and I was immediately impressed and I decided to have sinus surgery. The procedure went great and my recovery even smoother. I have had no issues since. I couldn't be happier and the procedure was life-changing for the better!
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Oct 12, 2017

Doctor Bennett changed my life! I'm 23 & over the last few years my sinus congestion, headaches, and sleeping pattern was getting worse. He was referred to me by a coworker and I feel blessed to have found him. I already knew that I had a deviated septum and was afraid of surgery but Dr. Bennett was so patient, kind and knowledgeable that I felt very confident he would do an amazing job. I had septoplasty, turbinate reduction, and he cleared all my sinus buildup. In the 2 weeks after surgery we spoke on the phone all the time. I didn't feel alone even for a second. For my second post op I had to visit another doctor and she was so impressed with his work given the before photos and cat scans. I'm now 4 months out post surgery and I couldn't be happier with the results! I breathe so much better and haven't gotten sick ONCE this Spring/Summer season... which is typically the worst time for me. I used to take OTC decongestants every day and NyQuil on a weekly basis to help me sleep.. I haven't needed to take anything after the surgery. Haven't even had a headache! My nose also looks beautiful.. but not different. It's like a straighter more symmetrical version than before. I can't recommend Doctor Bennet enough.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2017

I've been a patient off and on for years. He's gives excellent advice/patient care and I have great results to show for it, I totally recommend. His staff are great too.